fbpx Skip to main content

Get In Contact

Do you want to know more about Roots of Empathy?
We’d love to hear from you.

Scroll down for additional information

Roots of Empathy

250 Dundas St. W., Suite 802
Toronto, ON
Canada, M5T 2Z5
Tel: (416) 944-3001 Fax: (416) 944-9295
Toll-free: 866-766-8763

mail@rootsofempathy.org

Roots of Empathy, International:

Sheri Fogarty 416-602-2777
sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org
416-602-2777

Head Office – Toronto, Canada

General Inquiries
mail@rootsofempathy.org
416-944-3001

Mary Gordon, Founder/President
Contact Executive Assistant, Irena Trajkovska, Office of the President, itrajkovska@rootsofempathy.org

Office of the President
Irena Trajkovska
itrajkovska@rootsofempathy.org

Chief Operating Officer
Dragana Bonfigli
dbonfigli@rootsofempathy.org

Communications/Marketing/Media inquiries
Heather Sargeant
hsargeant@rootsofempathy.org
416-710-3785

Research
Emily Standfield
estandfield@rootsofempathy.org
Please see our Research Policy

Donations
Dragana Bonfigli
dbonfigli@rootsofempathy.org

Roots of Empathy in Canada:

National contact
Dragana Bonfigli, dbonfigli@rootsofempathy.org

Seeds of Empathy

Samantha Yarde: syarde@rootsofempathy.org

 

As Seen On

X